Jeanne Doherty

CONGRATULATIONS to our very own Taylor VanAllen for winning Alliance’s prestigious “2021 Direct Support Professional of the Year” award for the entire State of Colorado!!  Thank you for providing Gold Standard care and services to our beloved friends with intellectual and developmental dis-ABILITIES! Our friends have improved your life, and you have improved theirs.  

DJ Coleman

Taylor VanAllen

Jess Stewart, MA & Roscoe

Aileen Reed

Adam Litteral

Julie Hearrell, MEd

Hannah Schuster, BS

Robin Sattel, MS

Lee Dominguez

Lois McKaig

Katie Willden, BA

Ben Stewart, BA

Janice Martin, BA

Kaitlin Reed

John Doherty

Cyndi Suckow

Leah Martin, PhD

Josh Roman, BA

Amy Noble

Grace Doherty

Emma Svenson